01 Jan Mon. – New Year’s Day
7 am – Mahaganapatihomam

05 Jan Fri.   – Sankatahara Chathurthi
6.45 pm – Ganapathy Pooja

06 Jan Sat.
4.30 pm-  Ayyappa Pooja
6 pm – Hanuman Chalisa

12 Jan Fri. – Ekadashi
6.45 pm – Vishnu Sahasranaama Parayanam

13 Jan Sat. – Pradosham
6.45 pm – Sivasahasranaama Parayanam

14 Jan Sun. – Pongal,  Makaravilakku

15 Jan Mon.
6.45 pm – Umamaheshwara Pooja

19 Jan Fri.   
7 am –  Ganapati Homam
6.30 pm –  Bhagwati Seva

20 Jan Sat.
10.30 am – Navagraha Pooja

22 Jan Mon. – Shashti

27 Jan Sat. – Ekadashi

28 Jan Sun. – Pradosham  
8 am onwards – Koti Archana for Devi

30 Jan Tue. – Thai Pooyam

31 Jan Wed.
Chandra Grahanam 6.48 am to 7.30 pm
(Temple will open only at 8 am on January 31, 2018)

Please not the Pooja rate changes effective 01 January 2018 on the last page of the calendar or on the website.

Share This