905 799 0900 | Guruvayurappan Temple of Brampton gtbrampton@yahoo.ca

August 2017 Events

03rd Aug, Thu.     Ekadashi 7 pm Vishnu Sahasranaama Parayanam 04th Aug, Fri. Pradosham 7 pm Siva Sahasranaama Parayanam 05th Aug, Sat.    4.30 pm Ayyappa Pooja 07th Aug, Mon. Avani Avittam 11th Aug, Fri. SankataharaChathurthi 7 pm Ganapathy Pooja 17th Aug, Thu.  ...

Pratishta Dinam

Pratishta Dinam (anniversary of installation of the Lord’s idol at the Temple – 125 Father Tobin Road, Brampton) is on Tuesday, July 11, 2017. The following Vazhipadu / dedications are available on this day:- 1. Chuttuvilakku and Niramala:  Lighting the lamps...

June 2017 Events

03 Jun. Sat.                       4:30 PM – Ayyappa Pooja 04 Jun. Sun.      Ekadashi                     7:00 PM – Vishnu Sahasranaama Parayanam 06 Jun. Tue. Pradosham                     7:00 PM – Sivasahasranaama Parayanam 13 Jun. Tue. Sankatahara...

Seeking Temple Counter Staff (Part Time)

We are looking for an individual, ideally from Brampton area, to cover as a backup for the office staff and also to provide assistance in maintaining the temple supplies. The person we are looking for should be punctual, dedicated, pro-active and willing to take...