905 799 0900 | Guruvayurappan Temple of Brampton gtbrampton@yahoo.ca
03rd Aug, Thu.     Ekadashi
7 pm Vishnu Sahasranaama Parayanam

04th Aug, Fri. Pradosham
7 pm Siva Sahasranaama Parayanam
05th Aug, Sat.   
4.30 pm Ayyappa Pooja
07th Aug, Mon. Avani Avittam

11th Aug, Fri. SankataharaChathurthi
7 pm Ganapathy Pooja
17th Aug, Thu.   Ekadashi – Malayalam New Year
7 pm Vishnu Sahasranaama Parayanam
18th Aug, Fri. Pradosham
7 am Ganapathy Homam
7 pm Bhagavathy Seva
19th Aug, Sat.       Navagraha Pooja

21st Aug, Mon. SooryaGrahanam 
6 pm Abhishekam  (It is a custom to peform Abhishekam after the  Grahanam)
7.15 pm Umamaheshwara Pooja (after Deeparadhana)
23rd Aug, Wed.      Varaha Jayanthi 

24th Aug, Thu.       Vinayaka Chathurthi

26th Aug,  Sat.      Shashti

REGULAR EVENTS:

  • Narayaneeyam Recital, Srimad Bhagavatam and Nama Japam
    Every Sunday – 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM – 10 chapters (Dasakams) Narayaneeyam
  • Hanuman Chalisa
    First Saturday of every month – 05:30 PM
  • Children’s Bhajans
    Third Sunday of every month – 06:00 PM
 
Share This